Fortnite Season 5 will bring back access to the game to all players.

0

Fortnite’s massive Galactus episode went back and forth, and it was a very intriguing live episode, albeit to a certain extent brief. It ended with the reveal of the start of Fortnite Season 5. But it seems like currently you can’t play Fortnite. His servers are down, and that’s planned.

Will Fortnite not be playable again until after Season 5 begins?

The live episode ended with a “to watch in Season 5”Appears, alongside a seven-hour prologue revealing a start time for season 5: 12:00 p.m. ET on December 2. is “leave”. It marks the conclusion of the game, and its reopening only replay this short message. Unfortunately, you can’t play any part of the game right now, whatever you do, including something like Fortnite Creative or Save the World, let alone Battle Royale mode.


Like Epic said beforehand, you can’t replay the episode, but it turns out there’s nothing you can do. Ideally, you hadn’t planned on playing Fortnite today. This isn’t the first time Epic has done this – previously it shut down Fortnite for quite a long time, which ended up being an amazing and surprising viral second. It’s rare for an extremely mainstream game to be closed in this style. For this situation, the stand by won’t be that long – after the Galactus episode ended, there was a little over seven hours left until Season 5 began and Fortnite returned.

It turns out that you really won’t have a choice to play even after this initiation is closed. Epic wrote about Twitter that Fortnite is in a “state of readiness” for Season 5 and the v15.00 update that will be delivered to launch it. The Worker Escape will begin at midnight and last for four hours, which means Fortnite will be playable at 1:00 a.m. PT / 4:00 a.m. ET / 9:00 a.m. GMT. Obviously, this despite all the problems that can arise and expect support to be extended.


Source link

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.